Back to the Old Country

Click on the thumbnail above to see album artwork.

My new release! - May 2020
This is a collection of some of my favorite old country songs.  I love being able to share a very simple recording of these pure expressions of life.  I hope you enjoy!

CD - email me to order or click Buy Now 
Download - iTunes and other fine digital download sites  
Streaming - Spotify, Apple Music and most other streaming services

1. (Now and Then, There’s) A Fool     Such as I       
2. Crazy       
3. Move It on Over           
4. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
5. Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
6. Walkin’ After Midnight       
7. Waltz Across Texas       
8. Take Me Back to Tulsa     
9. Faded Love     
10. Yearning     
11. I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still in Love with You)     
12. I Want to Be with You Always

Part of All - Single

Released February, 2020.  This is the first track from a new album to hopefully be released in 2020 or 2021. I’ve decided that it’s time in my life to contribute something spiritual and with a higher purpose that reflects my awakening understanding of the universe. I have been spending many years reading all kinds of texts on religion, spiritual awakening, and wisdom, and I’ve been writing songs for the last two years on different spiritual topics. Many of these I’ve performed at Cuchara Chapel to go along with the talks that Reverend Eileen Ramsey gives there. I have been told that this song is my signature song. I hope you find it uplifting and encouraging. It’s a simple recording with a simple message from the heart.

Download - iTunes and other fine digital download sites
Streaming - Spotify, Apple MusicYouTube and most other streaming services



Hallelujah - Single

Cowboy Americana

Voyage of Such Nature


Down to Earth




Playin' for Keeps